Collina Torinese DOC

Unfortunately there is no information about Collina Torinese DOC available.
Collina Torinese DOC

Description to Collina Torinese DOC

DOC area for red wines in the Italian region Piedmont, The area covers in full the municipalities of Andezeno, Arignano, Baldissero Torinese, Brozolo, Brusasco, Casalborgone, Castagneto Po, Castiglione Torinese, Cavagnolo, Chieri, Cinzano, Gassino Torinese, Lauriano, Marentino, Mombello di Torino, Moncalieri, Montaldo Torinese, Monteu da Po, Moriondo Torinese, Pavarolo, Pecetto Torinese, Pino Torinese, Riva presso Chieri, Rivalba, San Raffaele Cimena, San Sebastiano da Po, Sciolze and Verrua Savoia in the province of Torino. For the wine Collina Torinese Cari / Pelaverga must have the grapes from the municipalities Andezeno, Arignano, Baldissero Torinese, Castiglione Torinese, Chieri, Marentino, Montaldo Torinese, Pavarolo and Pino Torinese.

The Rosso (also as Novello ) will be out Barbera (about 60%), Freisa (to 25%), as well as other approved red varieties (max 15%) blended. The four varietal red wines must contain at least 85% of each variety, up to a maximum of 15% may be other authorized varieties. These are Barbera Bonarda Uva Rara ) Malvasia di Schierano and Pelaverga or Cari.
In the wine guide you will find
currently 133 320 Wines and 23 035 Producers, including 1 401 classified producers.
Rating system About Their sources in Wine Guide Wine Samples


Privacy Notice: ×

Cookies facilitate the provision of our services. By using our services, you agree that we use cookies.