Collines Rhôdaniennes

Unfortunately there is no information about Collines Rhôdaniennes available.
Collines Rhôdaniennes

Description to Collines Rhôdaniennes

IGP area in the southeast France in the winegrowing region Rhone, It stretches across the five departments Ardèche (96 municipalities), Drôme (123), Isère (40), Loire (22) and Rhône (17) from Lyon in the north to Montelimar in the south. The vineyards cover 300 hectares of vines on limestone and sandstone soils. 65% red wines, 10% rose wines and 25% white wines are produced. The main red wine varieties are Syrah. Merlot. Gamay and Pinot Noir, the most important types of white wine Viognier. Marsanne. Roussanne. Chardonnay. Aligoté and jacquère, Well-known producers are Domaine Etienne Pochon and Jaboulet-Aîné,

Vineyards of the Jaboulet-Aîné winery in Tain-l’Hermitage on the Rhône
By Megan Mallen - flickr , CC BY 2.0 , link

In the wine guide you will find
currently 134 173 Wines and 22 961 Producers, including 1 452 classified producers.
Rating system About Their sources in Wine Guide Wine Samples


Privacy Notice: ×

Cookies facilitate the provision of our services. By using our services, you agree that we use cookies.